Best Pedal Connector Cables. Our author do the research by analyzing testimonials, user or customer reviews and ratings from online shoppers, to help you as shopper to purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. Please review the product and choose wisely,

Our recommended list of the Best Pedal Connector Cables :


OTraki 1/4 inch Pedal Couplers Straight Type 6.3mm Guitar Pedal Connector 6 Pack TS Copper Male Connector for Effect Pedalboard Space Saving Gold

$11.59  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • COMPACT DESIGN - The effect pedal connector has made of copper with gold-plated techonolgy, providing you with lossless sound quality transmission. Smaller than the conventional power cable, save space of pedal board and keep pedals in order
  • WELL SIGNAL TRANSMISSION - The 1/4 inch pedal coupler designed for guitar effect pedalboards with equal jack placement, which minimizes the distance between the effects, enabling efficient use of space. It is recommended to connect between two effects of similar height
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL - OTraki straight type pedal couplers has gold-plated, the tone is good, the signal is strong, the straight-through effect, and the noise reduction mute effect is superior
  • WORK FOR EFFECT PEDAL BOARD - 1/4 inch (6.3 mm) male to 1/4 inch (6.3 mm) male connector, compatible for most brands of effects on the market
  • PACKAGE - 6 pieces of 1 package, can connect multiple effects at the same time. If you have any problems or any suggestion about our product, please contact us, we will reply you soon

Devinal Professional Guitar Pedal Coupler, 1/4 inch TS Guitar Effects Pedal to Pedal Connector Straight Type, Gold Planted (4 Pack)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • All metal designed, components for maximum power and signal transfer for effect pedals and pedalboards, any noise with them.
  • Great signal transmission.It's great for use with effects/pedalboards!
  • Used for most pedalboards:JOYO, MXR, SPARK, BOSS, MARSHALL, KORG, DUNLOP, FENDER etc.
  • Space efficient all metal effects pedal couplers.Well constructed golden metal with great in out signal transmission
  • 4 Pack for added savings. Lifetime Product Support And Customer Serivce.

Donner 6 Inch Guitar Patch Cable Guitar Effect Pedal Cables Black 6 Pack

$16.99
$15.99
 in stock
5 used from $15.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • Solid and durable, good connection cable transmits high fidelity signal to the equipment. 21 AWG high quality audio cable, 6" long for easy fit.
  • Shielding provides noise rejection for quiet operation, ultra low capacitance which lends to a pure signal transparency.
  • Two big core audio plug, In=Out Technology, molded TS 1/4" Plugs are perfect for pedal boards.
  • Standard audio connector, solid outside casting, utilize ultra-pure, oxygen-free copper conductors for low capacitance and pure tone.
  • Used for audio signal transmission of microphone, amplifier, mixing console and other equipment.

D’Addario PW-CGTP-305 Classic Series Patch Cable – Right Angle 1/4” Plugs – Low Capacitance and Pure Tone – Quiet, Durable and Reliable – Great for Pedalboards, 0.5 ft. (3-Pack)

$13.44  in stock
17 new from $13.44
1 used from $11.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • In=Out Technology – Exclusive In=Out Technology Combines Low Capacitance And Top-Quality Construction For A Cable With The Purest Signal Transparency And The Longest Life Possible
  • Durable, Reliable And Quiet - Classic Series Patch Cables Utilize Ultra-Pure, Oxygen-Free Copper Conductors For Low Capacitance And Pure Tone. With A Single-Molded Strain Relief Plug These Cables Provide Added Durability And Reliability. A 90% Spiral Shielding Helps To Eliminate Virtually All Handling Noise
  • Perfect For Pedalboards – Right-Angle 1/4” Plugs Are An Ideal Fit For Linking Pedals Together And Assembling A Pedalboard To Your Exact Specifications. Create Easy To Work Setups So You Can Focus On The Music
  • Product Info – The 0.5’ (6”) Stage And Studio Patch Cable Comes In A Pack Of Three. It Has 1/4 Right-Angle Plugs. Right-Angle Cables Also Available In 1’ And 3’ Lengths

6 Units - 12 Inch - Audioblast HQ-1 - Ultra Flexible - Dual Shielded (100%) - Instrument Effects Pedal Patch Cable w/ ¼ inch (6.35mm) Low-Profile, R/A Pancake Type TS Connectors & Dual Staggered Boots

$16.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • Audioblast HQ-1 is a flexible professional-grade instrument cable ideal for a myriad of patching applications. The conductive PVC sub-shield, served shield & the ultra-pure Oxygen Free Copper core ensure higher levels of signal transparency & quality, cancelling almost all electrical interference & microphonics. Low capacitance of the HQ-1 will always faithfully bring out the true tone of your instrument.
  • Audioblast cables are introduced to fill the need for a superior quality, professional-grade & affordable audio cable. Although made for rugged professional stage and studio use our reasonable pricing means that home users and enthusiasts alike will now have the pleasure of using these high-end, professional-grade cables without breaking the bank. We back this up with a 5 Year Replacement Warranty.
  • Heavy-Duty Low-Profile Pancake plugs with Staggered Hand-Assembled Double Boots for Extra Durability. Please check Plug Dimensions prior to the purchase & if pancake plugs are wide for your application (for closely placed input jacks), please do an Amazon search for "AUDIOBLAST CABLES" or visit our Amazon store to see the whole range. We have the widest range of Gold or Nickel plated, Standard Straight and Right-Angled cables on the planet. We are certain we have the cables you seek.
  • We at Audioblast guarantee that this is a professional-grade product, we are focused on bringing the highest value to our customers, we back all our gear with a no questions asked 5 year Replacement Warranty. Our pricing is really groundbreaking, please do not judge our products based on their low prices, please try us out and you will be pleasantly surprised, please do not forget to compare our gear with legacy brands (we will meet and exceed your expectations!).
  • This sale is for 6 patch cables (6 units), each cable is 12 Inch long. Cable length is measured from TIP to TIP as depicted in the images in this listing (please refer to the image gallery). Can be twisted when “S” shaped patch connections are needed. Also check connector dimensions. 5 Year Replacement Warranty.

OTraki 1/4 Inch Pedals Coupler Z Type 6.3mm Guitar Pedal Connectors 4 Pack TS Copper Male Connector for Effect Pedalboard Space Saving Gold

$14.59  in stock
2 new from $14.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • 【QUALITY MATERIAL】- OTraki Z type pedal couplers is made of gold-plated copper, anti-aging, rustproof, solid and durable for long time use. It is recommended to connect between two pedals with similar height.
  • 【GREAT SIGNAL TRANSMISSION】- Designed for couple guitar effects pedal boards with equal jack placement, shortening your signal chain as much as possible and ensure low noise, low attenuation and superior signal transmission.
  • 【WORK WITH EFFECT PEDAL BOARD】- 1/4 inch (6.3 mm) male to 1/4 inch (6.3 mm) male couplers, compatible for most brands of effects on the market. Pay Attention: 1/4-inch TS plugs are slightly off of the perpendicular to the centers, (not right angle, about 87° - 88°).
  • 【COMPACT】- Smaller than the conventional guitar power patch cable, save space of pedal board and keep pedals tidy.
  • 【WHAT YOU CAN GET】- 4 PCS pedal coupler connectors come in a package, very practical, perfect kit for your guitar.

Guitar Patch Cable 12 inch, Devinal Instrument Effects Adapter Set 3 Pack, Pedal Boards Cord 1 feet kit, 1/4 Mono Right Angle Pancake Type Connectors, Ts Low-Profile Plug

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL-GRADE INSTRUMENT CABLE - The conductive PVC sub-shield, served shield & the ultra-pure Oxygen Free Copper core ensure higher levels of signal transparency & quality, cancelling almost all electrical interference & microphonics.Low capacitance will always faithfully bring out the true tone of your instrument.
  • AFFORDABLE AUDIO CABLE - Superior quality, professional-grade & affordable audio cable, reasonable pricing for rugged professional stage and studio use, home users and enthusiasts alike
  • HEAVY-DUTY LOW-PROFILE PANCAKE TYPE - Staggered Hand-Assembled Double Boots for Extra Durability
  • PROFESSIONAL HIGH DENSITY SHIELDING - These flexible cables low-noise cables with Copper spiral shielding with 128 x 0.10 mm offer top-grade studio quality sound for your recordings and live performances for both guitar and bass instruments.
  • TOP QUALITY FLEXIBLE RUBBER JACKET - Design by italy and made by environment-friendly material improves high quality signal transfer. Polyethylene insulation improves high frequency response.

TIMESETL 3 Pack 6 Inch Guitar Patch Cable Ultra Quiet Instrument Effect Pedal Patch Cords 1/4-inch Right Angle Low Profile Pancake Design

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • [High Quality] Made of oxygen free copper(OFC), gold plated low profile pancake design, save space, heavy duty, durable and long service life
  • [Ultra Quiet & Flexible] Multi shield of close lapped copper, less energy absorbed, less noise interference; ultra soft stretchy pvc jacket, good flex-life, waterproof and temperature resistant, great for live performance
  • [Easy To Use] Simply plug into guitar pedal, fit tight and complete, also easy to disassemble by two Phillips screws
  • [Size] Tip to tip length 6-inch(15cm), right angle to right angle plug 1/4-inch(6.35mm), cord diameter 15/64"(6mm), 24AWG
  • [Wide Usage] Come in a pack of 3pcs patch cords, great for connecting effects pedals on a pedal board, allow the pedals to be placed close together

6 Units - 6 Inch -Pedal, Effects, Patch, Instrument Cable Custom Made by WORLDS BEST CABLES – Made Using Mogami 2319 Wire and Eminence Gold Plated ¼ inch (6.35mm) R/A Pancake Type Connectors

$32.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • This is a custom built cable assembly, by WORLDS BEST CABLES (WBC). This cable assembly is made using the Mogami 2319 wire and Eminence Premium Gold Plated 1/4 Inch right-angled, low profile Pancake type Connectors. We at WBC always make world-class custom-built cable assemblies using many of the leading cable and connector brands, if you are unable to find the length and type of cable you are looking for, please feel free to contact us, we will strive to assemble the required cable for you.
  • The brand of wire we used for this custom cable assembly: Mogami, one of the most sought after Pro cable brands, preferred by major recording studios and leading sound engineers around the world. All Mogami cables are made in Nagano – Japan using the best materials and technological expertise of decades of R&D.
  • The brand of connector we used for this custom cable assembly: Eminence Premium Gold Plated 1/4 Inch right-angled, low profile Pancake type Connector - Heavy-duty construction with the lowest profile pancake design in the market to save space. High-End Gold plating increases conductivity, tarnish-resistance & visually compliments the rig. Custom Boot protects the cable from damage by handling stresses. PLEASE CHECK PLUG DIMENSIONS PRIOR TO THE PURCHASE.
  • All our bespoke cables are professionally soldered using WORLDS BEST CABLES proprietary 4% silver solder blend & a nitrogen-assisted soldering process unique to us, exceeding industry standards, improves integrity of solder joints over traditional methods.
  • These are custom made cables lovingly assembled by WORLDS BEST CABLES, we offer the largest array of custom built cables in the market, we carry all the major cable and connector brands. We have served millions of customers with quality assemblies for many years - This sale is for 6 patch cables (6 units), each cable is 6 inches long. Cable length is measured from TIP to TIP as depicted in the images in this listing (please refer to the image gallery).

Hosa IRG-100.5 Low-Profile Right Angle Guitar Patch Cable, 6 Inch

$6.05  in stock
21 new from $1.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • Wire up your guitar pedal board right
  • These low-profile right-angle patch cables let you space your stomp boxes close together
  • Length: 6"

AZOR Guitar Patch Cables Right Angle 4 Inch 10cm 1/4 Instrument Cables for Guitar Effects Pedal 3 Pack (Silver)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • 4 inch guitar patch cable (3 pack); works with all effects pedals, including guitar and bass pedals
  • Crystal clear sounding: Bring out Clear Sound and Keep Noiseless: High purity copper shielding and copper center conductor ensure AZOR pedal cords have extremely low capacitance, noise rejection and deliver true tone of instruments
  • Using high purity copper shielding ensures extreme low noise, while the high purity copper center conductor delivers the signals as they are. The cross-linked polyethylene dielectric is heat resistant and will not shrink as quickly as PVC.
  • Save Space: Low-profile pancake right angle patch cable maximizes the space on the pedal board.
  • Reliable Guitar Patch Cables: All of these pedal cables undergo extensive listening tests to ensure they meet AZOR standards of clarity, accuracy and quality. If you want great guitar pedal cable at a very affordable price, AZOR Professional Guitar Effect Pedal Cable is your best choice

6 Units - 6 Inch - Audioblast HQ-1 - Ultra Flexible - Dual Shielded (100%) - Instrument Effects Pedal Patch Cable w/ ¼ inch (6.35mm) Low-Profile, R/A Pancake Type TS Connectors & Dual Staggered Boots

$16.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • Audioblast HQ-1 is a flexible professional-grade instrument cable ideal for a myriad of patching applications. The conductive PVC sub-shield, served shield & the ultra-pure Oxygen Free Copper core ensure higher levels of signal transparency & quality, cancelling almost all electrical interference & microphonics. Low capacitance of the HQ-1 will always faithfully bring out the true tone of your instrument.
  • Audioblast cables are introduced to fill the need for a superior quality, professional-grade & affordable audio cable. Although made for rugged professional stage and studio use our reasonable pricing means that home users and enthusiasts alike will now have the pleasure of using these high-end, professional-grade cables without breaking the bank. We back this up with a 5 Year Replacement Warranty.
  • Heavy-Duty Low-Profile Pancake plugs with Staggered Hand-Assembled Double Boots for Extra Durability. Please check Plug Dimensions prior to the purchase & if pancake plugs are wide for your application (for closely placed input jacks), please do an Amazon search for "AUDIOBLAST CABLES" or visit our Amazon store to see the whole range. We have the widest range of Gold or Nickel plated, Standard Straight and Right-Angled cables on the planet. We are certain we have the cables you seek.
  • We at Audioblast guarantee that this is a professional-grade product, we are focused on bringing the highest value to our customers, we back all our gear with a no questions asked 5 year Replacement Warranty. Our pricing is really groundbreaking, please do not judge our products based on their low prices, please try us out and you will be pleasantly surprised, please do not forget to compare our gear with legacy brands (we will meet and exceed your expectations!).
  • This sale is for 6 patch cables (6 units), each cable is 6 Inch long. Cable length is measured from TIP to TIP as depicted in the images in this listing (please refer to the image gallery). Can be twisted when “S” shaped patch connections are needed. Also check connector dimensions. 5 Year Replacement Warranty.

Mr.Power 9V Battery Clip Converter Power Cable Snap Connector 2.1mm 5.5mm Plug for Guitar Effect Pedal (Straight Angle, 2 Cable)

$8.99
$5.99
 in stock
2 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • Battery clip converter cable for guitar pedals
  • Connect a 9V battery to power an effect pedal without a battery
  • 5.5mm 2.1mm male plug, negative center, Can be used for most effects pedals
  • Cable length: 18cm / 7inch
  • 2 pcs included

Flat Guitar Pedal Cable, MIMIDI 6 Inch Tweed Low Profile Guitar Patch Cables, TS 1/4 Inch Pancake Pedal Patch Cables Connectors PedalBoard Cable (6-Pack Flat Blackwhite)

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

Features

  • Save Space - MIMIDI Low-profile guitar pedal cable is designed specifically for connecting effects pedals.this very compact size and flexible cables ensure effective use of all space on your pedalboard.
  • Flat Pancake Design - This guitar pedal patch cables with Right-angle 1/4" TS nickel plated plugs,Pancake ends can be simply plug into guitar pedal, fit tight and complete;Solid,stable, Antioxidant, rustproof for extremely long life and bring out the true tone of your instrument.
  • Professional Guitar Pedal Cords - Made of Oxygen Free Copper (OFC), ultra-pure OFC ensure higher levels of signal transparency & quality,clear accuratetransparent tone.Low capacitance of the will always faithfully bring out the true tone of your instrument.
  • Noiseless Pedal Board Patch Cables - Triple Shielded Design,Black white Braid Nylon Jacket+ Soft Stretchy PVC Outjacket + Spiral Winding 56/.12 CCS Copper for offering very low resistance,less energy absorbed, less noise interference. Ultra High Density Spiral Shield assures only the intended signal is received. PVC jacket with good flex-life, waterproof and temperature resistant, great for live performance
  • 6 Inch Instrument Cable- Wire Length: 6 inch/15cm,total Length include two ends: 8.3 inch/21cm, this pedal cable is design for guitar pedals, also used for other Audio signal transmission of microphone, amplifier, mixing console; Package Include 1 x 6 pack cable

New products:


Last updated on March 31, 2022 1:26 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose Best Pedal Connector Cables?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Best Pedal Connector Cables from many products, brands and models, leaving them with a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The result would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Best Pedal Connector Cables, it becomes a problem to them, shoppers are searching for ideas to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Best Pedal Connector Cables product to purchase.

Offering a fast path to the right Best Pedal Connector Cables is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are several ways to get a better buying the right Best Pedal Connector Cables. These are the lists:
1. Recommendations or reviews or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Best Pedal Connector Cables products as you browse ecommerce site like Aliexpress, Costco, Amazon, Cabelas.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Best Pedal Connector Cables product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

In order for us to assemble a list, a number of factors are taken into account, including but not limited to:

1) Every product has different value. Almost every brand offers some sort of unique selling proposition meant to set it apart from the competition.
2) Features: What bells and whistles matter for a product?
3) Specifications: When it comes to their quality and power.
4) Product Value: It measures the value of the product compared to its cost.
5) Customer Ratings: Objective rating score for the product.
6) Customer Reviews: Similarly to ratings, this section gives you first-hand information about a product from users in the real world.
7) Product Quality: One product does not always deliver what it promises, sometimes less and sometimes more.
8) Product Reliability: The durability and sturdiness of a product should be an indicator of its lifespan.

———————————-

LiemReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

Categories: Electronics