Best Burgundy Eyeliner. Our author do the research by analyzing testimonials, user or customer reviews and ratings from online shoppers, to help you as shopper to purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. Please review the product and choose wisely,

Our recommended list of the Best Burgundy Eyeliner :


COVERGIRL Exhibitionist 24-Hour Kohl Eyeliner, Burgundy

$10.99
$7.94
 in stock
11 new from $3.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Transform your look: go from subtle to dramatic in the blink of an eye with luminous, high pigment shades
  • No smudge, waterproof eyeliner: easy-to-sharpen tip for precise application; eye makeup comes Off easily with makeup remover
  • All day, every day: long-lasting 24-hour formula takes your look from day to night
  • Cruelty-free: Covergirl products are Leaping Bunny Certified by Cruelty free International, meaning they're never tested on animals

Maybelline Unstoppable Eyeliner, Cinnabar, 0.01 oz.

$7.25
$4.66
 in stock
8 new from $4.66
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Smudge Resistant Pencil Eyeliner: With a self-sharpening tip and a smudge-resistant, waterproof formula, this mechanical eye pencil delivers control and definition from natural lines to your boldest looks
  • Define Your Eye: No eye look is complete without Maybelline Eyeliner--amp up the drama with a black eyeliner pen, get playful with a green or blue eye liner, or take a softer approach with brown eyeliner; Remove waterproof eyeliner with a makeup remover
  • Maybelline Is The Eye Expert: Whatever your signature eye look, natural or dramatic, Maybelline helps create looks that draw eyes; With a broad selection of pencil and liquid eyeliners, highly pigmented eyeshadows, iconic mascara, and eyebrow makeup
  • Maybelline has what you need to create any look: foundation, bb creams and concealers to create a perfect canvas, eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners for any eye look and lip products, from show stopping matte lipstick to au natural lip balms
  • Remove Maybelline Makeup With Micellar Water: Use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle makeup remover at night, and as a facial cleanser in the morning to prep skin for Maybelline makeup

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Infallible Pro-Last Pencil Eyeliner, Waterproof and Smudge-Resistant, Glides on Easily to Create any Look, Burgundy, 0.042 Oz.

$7.99
$6.25
 in stock
9 new from $4.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Infallible Pro-last is a sharpenable, pencil eyeliner delivering up to 24 hour wear of rich, creamy, glide-on color
  • This waterproof eyeliner locks in color that doesn’t quit, for long-lasting eye makeup looks with no transfer
  • The pencil eyeliner delivers intense, smudge-resistant, no budge color in 6 super-lasting and eye-catching shades
  • Suitable for use in the waterline or along the top or bottom lash line, Infallible Pro-Last eyeliner glides on easily to create any look
  • Our new Dual Pencil Sharpener is the ideal tool to maintain the sharp and precise tip of your Infallible Pro-Last eyeliners

Revlon So Fierce Vinyl Eyeliner, Righteous Rum, 0.042 Ounce

$8.99
$8.08
 in stock
8 new from $8.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Smooth-gliding, waterproof gel pencil eyeliner creates a shiny vinyl finish
  • Longwearing gel formula wears for up to 16 hours
  • Available in a variety of shades from everyday staples to the key trend shades of the season, you can collect them all to mix & match and create a multitude of daring, fierce eye looks!
  • Righteous Rum is a deep burgundy shade and key trend color for FW2019. Featuring a vinyl finish, Righteous Rum distributes bold pigmentation in one swipe for seamless application
  • Modern, elevated packaging features a vinyl finish and unique tinted black cap

Jillian Dempsey Natural Khôl Eyeliner - Cruelty-Free Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil with Built-in Smudger

$20.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Created by celebrity MUA Jillian Dempsey, this luxurious long-wear liner is ultra-pigmented and delivers a smooth application. The built-in blender tool allows you to quickly blend for a soft-focus look and smudged effect
  • Jojoba oil, organic shea butter and marula oil give our eyeliner rich color payoff with a waterproof formula
  • For a smoky eye, trace along your lash line and blend. Add some extra edge by drawing a thicker line and use the smudger end of the pencil to blend out

L.O.C.K. Color L.o.c.k. it Waterproof Pencil Eyeliner 04 Pearl Burgundy, Long-Lasting Waterproof & Smudge-Proof Eyeliner, Net. 0.018 oz. / 0.5 g

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • A Winged Eye Draw a line across your upper lash line, thickening it as you reach the outer corner of your eye. Then, wing it up and outward as desired. Connect the tip of the wing back down the outer corner of your lid. You should see a tiny triangle—fill it in with eyeliner.
  • Shimmery Shadow : Add strokes of eyeliner onto your lids and immediately blend it out. – Glides on smoothly without tugging or dragging for precise application – Long-lasting eyeliner – Resistant to water, sweat, and oil— it delivers precise, long-lasting lines from morning to night – A multipurpose item which can be used as both eyeliner and eyeshadow – The convenient twist-up, retractable eyeliner – Sharpener included
  • L.O.C.K. Color : Bold and fearless nature within us all! From eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara, lipstick, lipgloss, liptint, foundation, BBcream, Power, primer, blusher, highlighter & more #BoldandFearlessBeauty #LonglastingColor #MakeupEssentials #MustHave #CrueltyFree #MakeupJunkie #KBeauty #KBeautyBlogger #KBeautyAddict #KBeautyRoutine #KBeautyLover

Mommy Makeup Waterproof Stay Put Gel Eyeliner with Semi-Permanent Micropigments - smudge-proof, long wearing, paraben-free Mischievous (Black with Green and Gold Flecks)

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • LONG-WEARING GEL EYELINER is perfect for the times you want a more lined and defined eye. It lasts all day into the night! New formula is now PARABEN-FREE.
  • WATERPROOF, SMUDGE-PROOF AND LONG-WEARING GEL EYELINER truly lives up to its name! And unlike a leading brand's Long-wear Gel Eyeliner, ours does not dry out.
  • A GREAT ADD ON FOR A MORE GLAMOROUS EYE when you have a date night or an evening function.
  • FOR BEST RESULTS, DASH ON LASHLINE with our Pointed Eyeliner Brush (sold separately). Be sure to clean your brush with eye makeup remover after use, and close the lid tightly.
  • WATCH our videos on youtube! NEVER TESTED on ANIMALS (Certified Cruelty Free with PETA). Made in USA. MISCHIEVOUS is a Black with green and gold flecks.

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Matte Signature Liquid Dip Eyeliner, Waterproof, Precise and Easy Application, All Day Wear, Vivid Matte Finish, Burgundy, 0.07 fl; Oz.

$13.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Matte Signature is a Liquid Dip Eyeliner with a Matte Finish - The Formula is Waterproof and Does not Smudge
  • The Waterproof Liquid Dip Eyeliner Has a Precise and Easy Application with a Vivid Matte Finish Liner Look
  • Matte Signature's Formula is Waterproof, Has All Day Wear, Does not Smudge, is Transfer-resistant and is Ophthalmologist Tested
  • The Packaging of Matte Signature has a Controlled Grip Zone and a Precision Felt Tip for Easy Application
  • Matte Signature Gives an Intense Color Payoff for Your Liquid Liner Look and Is Available in 4 shades

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Faux Blacks Eyeliner Pencil - Burnt Sienna (Deep Burgundy)

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Beyond Black Eyeliner: NYX Professional Makeup Faux Blacks Eyeliner are creamy eyeliner pencils with a deep toned hue; Go beyond basic black eyeliner and try a new twist on this enduring eyeliner favorite
  • Dark Matte Hues: Available in deep matte shades with a hint of rich color from midnight blue to dark olive these striking eyeliners are creamy and go on smooth, which makes drawing a precise line or smudging it out for a smokey look totally simple
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

CLIO Sharp So Simple Waterproof Pencil Eye Liner (04 MAROON BROWN, Single)

$9.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • [SERVE UP SMOLDERING LOOKS] Our creamy and smooth pencil eyeliner glides on effortlessly to define your eye. The highly-pigmented formula offers rich and deep colors. No tugging, skipping, or dragging involved!
  • [SHARP AND NANO-THIN PENCIL TIP] Our self-sharpening tip makes it easy for you to move freely across your lids. Perfect cat eye, wing or tightline every time.
  • [WATERPROOF FORMULA] Waterproof, sweat-proof, smudge-proof, you name it. With a waterproof formula that won’t flake, fade or run, you can keep your eyes looking fresh throughout the day. Feel free to use on the inner rim of your eye. Super easy to remove with remover at the end of the day.
  • [PICK YOUR SHADE] We offer perfect shades for any occasion and every mood. All shades compliments any brow, eyeshadow, mascara, or lip color.
  • [PAIR WITH OUR BROW AND MASCARA PRODUCTS] Build your look with our best-selling brow products and mascara products. All available on the ‘CLIO PROFESSIONAL’ storefront.

Milani Stay Put Eyeliner - Picante (0.01 Ounce) Cruelty-Free Self-Sharpening Eye Pencil with Built-In Smudger - Line & Define Eyes with High Pigment Shades for Long-Lasting Wear

$9.32  in stock
7 new from $6.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • SELF-SHARPENING EYE PENCIL: Need a waterproof, sweat-resistant liner that locks in for the long haul? Want captivating color that glides on like a dream? Stay Put Eyeliner supercharges your look in just a single stroke.
  • AVAILABLE IN 8 SHADES: Choose from 8 different richly pigmented shades, ranging from deep black to spicy red, for smudge-free, long-lasting eye makeup wear.
  • CRUELTY-FREE BEAUTY: The built-in sharpener keeps your pencil tip in tip-top shape so you can apply the smooth formula with ease, and the built-in smudger makes smoky eyes a cinch. Never tested on animals.
  • TIPS & TRICKS: Twist clockwise to draw product up. Clean lines are a snap. Thanks to the built-in sharpener, your point will always be on point. Want a sultry smoky look? Blur the lines using the handy smudger tool. Drag or dot the smudger anywhere you want to get that romantic, lived-in vibe.
  • WE ARE MILANI: Born in East LA, we've always been connected to the rich diversity of our neighborhood, because it’s a place that truly embodies the melting pot of Los Angeles. We're not inspired by couture and top models. Our passion is real people, living real lives. Beauty is for everyone. No matter who you are or where you come from, we're here to fuel your self-expression with makeup for every shade, attitude, and ethnicity. No judgment. No exceptions.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Slide On Pencil, Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil, Sunrise Blue

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • EYELINER PENCIL: Soft, smooth and waterproof! This smudge-proof eyeliner pencil delivers high-pigmented color with precise application that performs like a liquid liner, minus the mess!
  • EASY TO SHARPEN: Slide On Pencils are available in 18 intense shades and are easily sharpened with any small holed eyeliner sharpener.
  • EYE PRODUCTS FOR THE PERFECT POP: Add flawless pops of color and definition with our full line of eye makeup products including professional level eye shadow palettes, false lashes, mascara, eyeliners & eyebrow pencils.
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms—not in a lab. All NYX Professional Makeup products are PETA certified cruelty-free. We NEVER test our makeup on animals.
  • DISCOVER NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup & beauty products! From eye shadows, eyeliners, mascara & pro-level palettes to false lashes, lipstick, foundation, primers, blushes, bronzers, brushes, & more!

Wet n Wild Color Icon Multi-stick Burgundy Burning Bridges

$3.99
$2.93
 in stock
8 new from $2.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Velvety, cream-to-powder and multifunctional formula that can be applied to eyes, cheeks, and lips
  • Easy to apply - silky formula glides on and blends into skin effortlessly
  • Contains Virgin Passion Fruit Seed Oil, Argan Oil and Vitamin E to help moisturize and nourish
  • Available in a variety of colors from natural to bold in matte and metallic finishes
  • Cruelty-Free. Gluten-Free. Fragrance-Free.

Revlon ColorStay Skinny Liquid Eyeliner, Waterproof, Smudgeproof, Longwearing Eye Makeup with Ultra-fine Tip, Mahogany Flame (303)

$7.99
$6.99
 in stock
11 new from $6.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • LONGLASTING LIQUID EYELINER: Discover our 10-hour liquid liner minus the skips, slips, gaps, and struggle
  • PRECISE SUPER SKINNY BRUSH TIP: Need to draw precise lines for perfect cat eyes? With its ultra-fine 0.1 mm brush tip and smooth glide, this eye liner easily hugs the shape of your eye and draws sharp color eyeliner looks
  • DRAW YOUR PERFECT EYE LOOK: Fake thicker eyelashes by carefully dotting our eyeliner liquid in between your lashes. For subtle definition, draw the liquid eyeliner tightly along your lash line. For classic cat eye look, draw feline flicks at the outer corners. Finish your eye look with our Revlon So Fierce Mascara for a bold eye look
  • FOUR HIGH PIGMENT SHADES: Available in four liquid eyeliner shades. Black Out, Mahogany Flame, Green Spark, and Navy Shock
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the high-quality, high-pigment, bold color makeup you need to be yourself. Create any look—day to night, weekday to weekend—with our longwear mascara, color eyeshadows, eyeliners, matte or shiny lipsticks, and more

New products:


As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose Best Burgundy Eyeliner?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Best Burgundy Eyeliner from many products, brands and models, leaving them with a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The result would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Best Burgundy Eyeliner, it becomes a problem to them, shoppers are searching for ideas to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Best Burgundy Eyeliner product to purchase.

Offering a fast path to the right Best Burgundy Eyeliner is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are several ways to get a better buying the right Best Burgundy Eyeliner. These are the lists:
1. Recommendations or reviews or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Best Burgundy Eyeliner products as you browse ecommerce site like Aliexpress, Costco, Amazon, Cabelas.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Best Burgundy Eyeliner product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

In order for us to assemble a list, a number of factors are taken into account, including but not limited to:

1) Every product has different value. Almost every brand offers some sort of unique selling proposition meant to set it apart from the competition.
2) Features: What bells and whistles matter for a product?
3) Specifications: When it comes to their quality and power.
4) Product Value: It measures the value of the product compared to its cost.
5) Customer Ratings: Objective rating score for the product.
6) Customer Reviews: Similarly to ratings, this section gives you first-hand information about a product from users in the real world.
7) Product Quality: One product does not always deliver what it promises, sometimes less and sometimes more.
8) Product Reliability: The durability and sturdiness of a product should be an indicator of its lifespan.

———————————-

LiemReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.