Best Asian Eyeliner. Our author do the research by analyzing testimonials, user or customer reviews and ratings from online shoppers, to help you as shopper to purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. Please review the product and choose wisely,

Our recommended list of the Best Asian Eyeliner :


KISSME HEROINE MAKE Smooth Liquid Eyeliner Super Keep 01 Jet Black

$13.92
$13.29
 in stock
11 new from $13.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • It is a waterproof liquid eyeliner to keep your makeup beautiful for long time
  • Its smooth and fine brush allows to get the perfect winged eyeliner or flick for their cat eye
  • It stands up to tears, sweat, water, and oily skin

KISSME HEROINE MAKE Prime Liquid Eyeliner (03 Natural Brown) Super Waterproof Ultra Fine Tip for Precise Eye Makeup Stay All Day

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • SUPER WATERPROOF: Hyper long-lasting formula with an original blend of ingredients that offers strong smudge-resistant to tears, sweat, sebum and even rubbing all day long
  • ADVANCED INK ADJUSTER & ULTRA-FINE BRUSH TIP FOR EASY STROKES: Increased ejection force to have better liquid control that is able to draw super smooth lines. Only a 0.1 mm-wide tip eyeliner brush provides high coloration and even application all the way to the corner of the eye
  • REMOVABLE WITH WARM WATER: It can be washed off with warm water despite the strong water resistance. Only tough, hard-to-remove lines will be recommended using facial cleansers (soaps, wipes, etc.) to remove
  • PREMIUM SERUM INGREDIENTS WITH DYE-FREE FORMULA: With Hyaluronic Acid, Collagen, Rosehip Extract (Wild Rose Fruit Extract), Panthenol, Lipidure, and Swertia Japonica Extract and dye-free ingredients that even avoid pigmentation on the skin
  • Shake well before use with a cap tightly closed. 1. Apply the liquid eyeliner along the lash line to fill in gaps between eyelashes. 2. Extend the line along the ye curve and move gradually upward to create 'cat-eye'

HEROINE MAKE Smooth Liquid Eyeliner Super Keep 02 Brown

$12.00
$10.48
 in stock
13 new from $10.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • This eyeliner keeps your makeup beautiful for long time
  • Its smooth and fine brush allows to get the perfect winged eyeliner or flick for the cat eye look
  • It stands up to tears, sweat, water, and oily skin

CLIO Waterproof Pen Liquid Eye Liner | Precision Tip, Long Lasting, Smudge-Resistant, High-Intensity Color (001 BLACK, Pack of 1)

$15.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • [TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR EYELINER] This sleek pen eyeliner glides on with ease and dries quickly to create the perfect eye. The highly-pigmented formula offers rich and deep colors. No skipping, smudging or pulling.
  • [FINE PEN TIP] Our marker-like sponge tip makes it easy for everyone, from beginners to experts, to achieve the perfect eye.
  • [SMOOTH LIQUID INK] Our smooth and silky ink consistency enables you to create a variety of effects, from thin/precise lines to dramatic/bold ones. All in one brush stroke. For thin and clean lines, use the tip of the pen. For thick and bold lines, use the side of the pen at an angle and apply more pressure.
  • [WATERPROOF FORMULA] Our waterproof and smudge-proof formula ensures that your look will stay in place throughout the day. No flake, no touch ups needed! Super easy to remove with cleanser at the end of the day.
  • [PAIR WITH OUR BROW AND MASCARA PRODUCTS] Build your look with our best-selling brow products and mascara products. All available on the ‘CLIO PROFESSIONAL’ storefront.

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Smoldering Eyeliner, Black (Packaging May Vary)

$8.95
$7.99
 in stock
3 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • Voluminous Smoldering Eyeliner: The secret to its intensity is in the dark kajal formula, a richly intense black ingredient that delivers stunning definition and glides on effortlessly for a dramatic, captivating eye look
  • L'Oreal Eyeliner: Use our best eyeliners to achieve an everyday eye look or a bold cat eye look; Choose from a variety ranging from gel to liquid felt tip eyeliners and pencil eye liners
  • Create you perfect eye makeup look with our collection of mascaras, achieve sleek lines with smudge proof eyeliner, add definition to your brows and discover eye shadow palettes with shades made for every eye color
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oréal Paris helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, eye shadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: Voluminous Original Volume Building Mascara, uniquely formulated to resist clumping, soften and build lashes up to 5X their natural thickness

KISSME HEROINE MAKE Smooth Liquid Eyeliner Super Keep 03 Brown Black

$14.02  in stock
11 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • It is a waterproof liquid eyeliner to keep your makeup beautiful for long time
  • Its smooth and fine brush allows to get the perfect winged eyeliner or flick for their cat eye
  • It stands up to tears, sweat, water, and oily skin

Merry Monde Multicolor Super Slim Long Lasting Eyeliner Vegan Easy Ultra-Fine Felt Tip Pen Liquid Korean K Beauty Waterproof Mechanical Eye Liner Makeup (Vivid Black)

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • CREATIVE MULTICOLOR COMBINATION – Create your own eye makeup with our unique multicolor eyeliners. Please refer to our video of the younger generation’s trendy eyeliner makeup.
  • ULTRA-FINE FELT TIP – This advanced ultra-fine felt tip eyeliner gives makeup beginners or professionals perfect control of easy and smooth glides and precise line without skips, slips, and gaps.
  • LONG LASTING & EASY TO REMOVE – All day long waterproof, sweat-proof smudge-proof eyeliner. Easily removed with makeup remover.
  • VEGAN -- This complete vegan eyeliner is not irritating even on sensitive skin.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE -- If you're not satisfied with our product, we'll give you a full refund. Please shake before use.

DOLLY WINK Pencil Eyeliner, Black

$16.93  in stock
3 new from $16.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • Waterproof, long lasting but remove easily with make up remover
  • Apply along your lash line from the inner to the outer corners For a softer look, use your finger to blend the line
  • Easy to use, soft application

CLIO Sharp So Simple Waterproof Pencil Eye Liner (02 BROWN, Single)

$9.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • [SERVE UP SMOLDERING LOOKS] Our creamy and smooth pencil eyeliner glides on effortlessly to define your eye. The highly-pigmented formula offers rich and deep colors. No tugging, skipping, or dragging involved!
  • [SHARP AND NANO-THIN PENCIL TIP] Our self-sharpening tip makes it easy for you to move freely across your lids. Perfect cat eye, wing or tightline every time.
  • [WATERPROOF FORMULA] Waterproof, sweat-proof, smudge-proof, you name it. With a waterproof formula that won’t flake, fade or run, you can keep your eyes looking fresh throughout the day. Feel free to use on the inner rim of your eye. Super easy to remove with remover at the end of the day.
  • [PICK YOUR SHADE] We offer perfect shades for any occasion and every mood. All shades compliments any brow, eyeshadow, mascara, or lip color.
  • [PAIR WITH OUR BROW AND MASCARA PRODUCTS] Build your look with our best-selling brow products and mascara products. All available on the ‘CLIO PROFESSIONAL’ storefront.

REVLON Oil-Absorbing Volcanic Face Roller, Reusable Facial Skincare Tool for At-Home or On-the-Go Mini Massage

$11.38
$9.99
 in stock
4 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • LIKE BLOTTING PAPERS, BUT BETTER: This face roller is made of real volcanic stone, which soaks up excess oil instantly. It’s our secret for fresh, shine-free skin any time. Use it on a clean or finished face—it won’t mess up your makeup
  • MASSAGES AND MATTIFIES FACE: Rolling the stone roller across your skin feels heavenly, like a mini facial massage. Ditch your jade roller and use our 2-in-1 Mattifying face roller for oily and acne prone skin
  • EASY TO USE: Gently roll the face roller ball over your T-zone or anywhere skin is shiny. That’s it
  • LESS WASTE THAN BLOTTING PAPER: Unlike blotting papers for oily skin that are used once and thrown out, this oil-absorbing roller is reusable. To clean, twist the roller’s ring to unlock, and pull out the stone. Wash with a gentle cleanser, rinse, and air-dry before locking it back in
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the quality beauty tools and high-pigment, the bold color makeup you need to be yourself. Our tools for the face, eyes, and nails are everyday essentials elevated through function, form, or and material (but still amazingly affordable)

ETUDE Tear Eye Liner 8g #3 Pure Sparkling Pearl (21AD) | Long-Lasting Liquid Glitter Eye Makeup with Shiny Magical Sparkle | K-Beauty

$8.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • MAGICAL SPARKLE IN ANY ANGLE: The crystal & opal pearls sparkles shine differently under the light giving you a more ecstatic look!
  • SURPASSING LONG LASTING & SHIMMERY: Waterproof formula stays on all day long regardless of oil and tears
  • COMFY LOVELY GLITTERS: Don’t worry about fall outs! Locked sparkles will always stay there throughout the day
  • HOW TO USE: Wear it alone or apply it over eyeshadow or eyeliner to create a stunning makeup look! Lastly, apply mascara on your eyelashes
  • TIP: You can layer it on top of your eyeliner as part of your daily makeup routine or dab a little right beneath your pupils for a more K-Beauty-like style

KISSME HEROINE MAKE Long Stay Sharp Gel Eyeliner 01 Jet Black

$11.59  in stock
6 new from $11.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • Ultra Waterproof, contains Super Guard Polymer: Super Guard Polymer a repels tears, sweat and water while preventing smudging through facial oils
  • Super-fine 1.5-mm gel tip glides on smoothly: Soft, ultra-fine gel tip glides on for delicate foolproof application
  • Instant-lock ingredient for lasting, wear-proof lines: Gel melts to stays. Once dried completely, the ultra-locking liner is rub-proof and does not smear onto eye lids
  • Contains beauty essence ingredients: Hyaluronic Acid, Collagen, Panthenol, Chamomile
  • Made in Japan: All Kiss Me products are Made in Japan, with highest standard production and Japanese quality

K-Palette Real Lasting Eyeliner 24h Dark Brown for Women, 0.018 Ounce

$25.61  in stock
5 new from $24.99
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • This is a quick-drying liquid eyeliner
  • It has a special brush tip and high water resistant polymers
  • It provides superb control for creating remarkable smudge-resistant effects

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Ink Liner, Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner, Black

$9.00
$7.97
 in stock
13 new from $7.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 31, 2022 9:27 am

Features

  • WATERPROOF LIQUID EYELINER: Get the perfect long-lasting cat eye look with NYX Professional makeup Epic Ink eyeliner.
  • PRECISE TIP: Our ultra-precise tip is flexible and easy to use. Every stroke is unbelievably fluid for a defined finish. Control the thickness of your lines by pressing down just a touch. Fine and natural, broad and bold the look is always up to you.
  • ALL EYES ON EYE MAKEUP: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms—not in a lab. All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We don't test any of our products on animals
  • DISCOVER NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

New products:


As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose Best Asian Eyeliner?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Best Asian Eyeliner from many products, brands and models, leaving them with a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The result would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Best Asian Eyeliner, it becomes a problem to them, shoppers are searching for ideas to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Best Asian Eyeliner product to purchase.

Offering a fast path to the right Best Asian Eyeliner is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are several ways to get a better buying the right Best Asian Eyeliner. These are the lists:
1. Recommendations or reviews or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Best Asian Eyeliner products as you browse ecommerce site like Aliexpress, Costco, Amazon, Cabelas.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Best Asian Eyeliner product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

In order for us to assemble a list, a number of factors are taken into account, including but not limited to:

1) Every product has different value. Almost every brand offers some sort of unique selling proposition meant to set it apart from the competition.
2) Features: What bells and whistles matter for a product?
3) Specifications: When it comes to their quality and power.
4) Product Value: It measures the value of the product compared to its cost.
5) Customer Ratings: Objective rating score for the product.
6) Customer Reviews: Similarly to ratings, this section gives you first-hand information about a product from users in the real world.
7) Product Quality: One product does not always deliver what it promises, sometimes less and sometimes more.
8) Product Reliability: The durability and sturdiness of a product should be an indicator of its lifespan.

———————————-

LiemReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.